Wind at My Back

Wind at My Back

Dec. 01, 1996
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5Nov. 05, 2000
4Season 4Jan. 16, 2000
3Season 3Jan. 24, 1999
2Season 2Sep. 28, 1997
1Season 1Dec. 01, 1996


A recently widowed mother loses her children to a cold mother-in-law in Ontario during the Great Depression of the 1930s.  Based loosely on the books "Never Sleep Three in a Bed" and "The Night We Stole the Mounties’ Car" by Max Braithwaite

Wind at My Back
Original titleWind at My Back
First air dateDec. 01, 1996
Last air dateApr. 01, 2001
IMDb Rating8.0437 votes
TMDb Rating82 votes

Similar titles

The Girl Before
The Empress
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Fire Country
Alaska Daily
The Rookie: Feds
East New York
Reasonable Doubt
So Help Me Todd
Biff and Chip
Significant Others