The Adventures of Robin Hood

The Adventures of Robin Hood

Sep. 26, 1955
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: Approved
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4Nov. 21, 1959
3Season 3Sep. 30, 1957
2Season 2Oct. 01, 1956
1Season 1Sep. 26, 1955


Richard Greene
Robin Hood
Archie Duncan
Little John
Alexander Gauge
Friar Tuck
Alan Wheatley
Sheriff of Nottingham
Ian Hunter
Sir Richard of the Lea
John Arnatt
Deputy Sheriff of Nottingham


The legendary character Robin Hood and his band of merry men in Sherwood Forest and the surrounding vicinity. While some episodes dramatised the traditional Robin Hood tales, most episodes were original dramas created by the show's writers and producers.

The Adventures of Robin Hood
Original titleThe Adventures of Robin Hood
First air dateSep. 26, 1955
Last air dateNov. 12, 1960
IMDb Rating7.6886 votes
TMDb Rating6.26715 votes

Similar titles

Larva Family
The Lion
Biff and Chip
RESIDENT EVIL: Infinite Darkness
Boys in Blue
Abominable and the Invisible City
Natural Born Narco
Secrets of Summer
Jade Armor
Puppy Place
The Wanderer