Red Shoe Diaries

Red Shoe Diaries

Jun. 27, 1992
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: TV-MA
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5Feb. 28, 1997
4Season 4Feb. 02, 1996
3Season 3Feb. 06, 1995
2Season 2Apr. 23, 1994
1Season 1Jun. 27, 1992


David Duchovny
Jake Winters


Jake takes out an ad in the newspaper after the suicide of his unfaithful fiancée, in an effort to understand the reasons for the betrayal. By soliciting the secret diaries of other women, he hopes to find some reconciliation with the truth.

Red Shoe Diaries
Original titleRed Shoe Diaries
First air dateJun. 27, 1992
Last air dateApr. 18, 1998
IMDb Rating5.61 102 votes
TMDb Rating6.05917 votes

Similar titles

The Empress
Fire Country
Alaska Daily
Mad About You
The Rookie: Feds
East New York
Reasonable Doubt
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
So Help Me Todd
Biff and Chip
Great British Theatre