Lincoln Heights

Lincoln Heights

Jan. 08, 2007
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4Sep. 14, 2009
3Season 3Sep. 16, 2008
2Season 2Sep. 04, 2007
1Season 1Jan. 08, 2007



Russell Hornsby
Eddie Sutton
Nicki Micheaux
Jenn Sutton
Erica Hubbard
Cassie Sutton
Rhyon Nicole Brown
Lizzie Sutton
Mishon Ratliff
Taylor Sutton
Robert Adamson
Charles Antoni


Eddie Sutton is a dedicated police officer, his wife Jenn, a devoted nurse, but their most important job is as parents to their three teenage children Cassie, Tay and Lizzie. They're your everyday American family living in the suburbs of Southern California, but the Suttons are thrown for a loop when Eddie decides to move his wife and three kids to the inner-city neighborhood where he grew up.

Lincoln Heights
Original titleLincoln Heights
First air dateJan. 08, 2007
Last air dateNov. 09, 2009
IMDb Rating7.72 049 votes
TMDb Rating933 votes

Similar titles

Wedding Agreement: The Series
Love Addicts
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
American Veteran
Cuba Libre
Because We Forget Everything
Motel Valkirias
Dance Brothers
Biff and Chip
Everything Calls for Salvation