Goodnight Sweetheart

Goodnight Sweetheart

Nov. 18, 1993
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: Not Rated
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

6Series 6Apr. 20, 1999
5Series 5Feb. 23, 1998
4Series 4Mar. 03, 1997
3Series 3Dec. 26, 1995
2Series 2Feb. 20, 1995
1Series 1Nov. 18, 1993



Nicholas Lyndhurst
Gary Sparrow
Victor McGuire
Ron Wheatcroft
Dervla Kirwan
Phoebe Sparrow
Michelle Holmes
Yvonne Sparrow
Elizabeth Carling
Phoebe Sparrow
Emma Amos
Yvonne Sparrow
David Ryall
Eric Elward


Gary Sparrow is an ordinary bloke in 1990s Britain, married to the ambitious Yvonne and working as a TV repairman. Then his whole world changes when he stumbles upon a portal to WWII-era London and begins a dual life as an accidental time traveler.

Goodnight Sweetheart
Goodnight Sweetheart
Goodnight Sweetheart
Goodnight Sweetheart
Original titleGoodnight Sweetheart
First air dateNov. 18, 1993
Last air dateJun. 21, 1999
IMDb Rating7.42 897 votes
TMDb Rating7.48635 votes

Similar titles

The Watcher
Belascoaran, PI
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
I Hate You
Fire Country
The Peripheral
The Brave Ones
Everything Calls for Salvation
Reasonable Doubt
Alaska Daily
Comedy Night with Rick Mercer
The King of TV