Going Places With Ernie Dingo

Going Places With Ernie Dingo

Dec. 04, 2016
Duration: 52 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4Jan. 31, 2021
3Season 3Jun. 12, 2019
2Season 2Sep. 02, 2018
1Season 1Dec. 04, 2016



Prepare to have your breath taken away by some of Australia’s most spectacular scenery, and be moved by the real-life stories of the people Ernie meets in his quest to discover more about the country’s popular tourist destinations.

Going Places With Ernie Dingo
Original titleGoing Places With Ernie Dingo
First air dateDec. 04, 2016
Last air dateSep. 23, 2023
IMDb Rating8.322 votes
TMDb Rating101 votes

Similar titles

Devil in the Web
PBS American Portrait
The Wanderer
Geordie Hospital
100 Days to Indy
Comedy Night with Rick Mercer
Breaking Bobby Bones
The Legacy of Black Wall Street
Death by Fame
The Hillside Strangler: Devil in Disguise