Footballers' Wives

Jan. 08, 2002
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

6SpecialsJul. 15, 2006
5Season 5Feb. 23, 2006
4Season 4Mar. 31, 2005
3Season 3Feb. 11, 2004
2Season 2Jan. 08, 2003
1Season 1Jan. 08, 2002


Footballers' Wives is a British television drama surrounding the fictional Premier League Association football club Earls Park F.C., its players, and their wives. It was broadcast on the ITV network from 8 January 2002 to 14 April 2006. The show began with a multi-lateral focus on a variety of different types of relationships explored; however, from the third series onward, the primary focus was on a complex love triangle between Tanya Turner, Amber Gates and Conrad Gates.

Footballers' Wives
Footballers' Wives
Original titleFootballers' Wives
First air dateJan. 08, 2002
Last air dateJul. 15, 2006
IMDb Rating6.41 703 votes
TMDb Rating5.88 votes

Similar titles

The Girl Before
The Empress
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Fire Country
Alaska Daily
The Rookie: Feds
East New York
Reasonable Doubt
So Help Me Todd
Biff and Chip
Significant Others