Don't Tell the Bride

Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

14Season 14Aug. 15, 2018
13Season 13Jul. 26, 2017
12Season 12Jul. 21, 2016
11Season 11Oct. 28, 2015
10Season 10Aug. 05, 2015
9Season 9Jun. 24, 2015
8Season 8Aug. 05, 2014
7Season 7Aug. 20, 2013
6Season 6Aug. 14, 2012
5Season 5Sep. 06, 2011
4Season 4Aug. 17, 2010
3Season 3Sep. 01, 2009
2Season 2Aug. 26, 2008
1Season 1Nov. 08, 2007


Don't Tell The Bride is a British reality TV series shown on BBC Three in the United Kingdom, BBC America in the United States and The LifeStyle Channel in Australia amongst others. As of 2012, six series of the show have aired, and the seventh will be filmed in 2013. In February 2012, it was announced that the show had been nominated for a Rose d'Or award for best 'Factual Entertainment' show.

Don't Tell the Bride
Original titleDon't Tell the Bride
First air dateNov. 08, 2007
Last air dateMar. 16, 2020
IMDb Rating5.5156 votes
TMDb Rating72 votes

Similar titles

The Real Housewives of Lagos
Selena + Chef
Top Chef Amateurs
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Celebrity beef
Easy-Bake Battle: The Home Cooking Competition
The Masked Singer Austria
Iron Chef: Mexico
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Sandy + Chef
Black Widow Murders
Born for Business