Death and Nightingales

Death and Nightingales

Nov. 28, 2018
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-MA
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Nov. 28, 2018



Matthew Rhys
Billy Winters
Ann Skelly
Beth Winters
Jamie Dornan
Liam Ward
Valene Kane
Catherine Winters
Charlene McKenna
Mercy Boyle
Francis Magee
Mickey Dolphin
Sean McGinley
Bishop Donnelly
Martin McCann
Frank Blessing
Michael Smiley
Dummy McGonnell
Des McAleer
Jim Rutledge


Fermanagh, Irish countryside, 1885. On her 23rd birthday, Beth, who lives on a remote farm with Billy Winters, her tyrannical stepfather, whom she can barely stand, prepares to flee from such a suffocating life with the help of the seductive Liam Ward, without being aware that her decision will unearth deeply buried secrets a long time ago.

Death and Nightingales
Original titleDeath and Nightingales
First air dateNov. 28, 2018
Last air dateDec. 12, 2018
IMDb Rating6.41 853 votes
TMDb Rating6.41712 votes

Similar titles

The Peripheral
Biff and Chip
Interview with the Vampire
The Watcher
Everything Calls for Salvation
From Scratch
The Empress
Fire Country
Great British Theatre
Alaska Daily
Secrets of Summer
The Rookie: Feds