Becoming Ian Brady

Becoming Ian Brady

Apr. 09, 2023
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Apr. 09, 2023


The Moors Murders shocked Britain in the 1960s. Five children tortured and murdered at the hands of Myra Hindley and Ian Brady. Countless documentaries have focused on Hindley, the antithesis of everything society believes a woman to be, but this series turns the lens on Brady to take a unique look at what made Ian Brady into arguably the UK's worst ever serial killer.

Becoming Ian Brady
Original titleBecoming Ian Brady
First air dateApr. 09, 2023
Last air dateApr. 09, 2023

Similar titles

Floribama Murders
The BMF Documentary - Blowing Money Fast
Running for my Truth: Alex Schwazer
Max Verstappen: Anatomy of a Champion
Sleeping With a Killer
Real PD: Kansas City
Betraying the Badge
Great Lakes Untamed
First Blood
Breaking Bobby Bones