18 Wheels of Justice

18 Wheels of Justice

Jan. 12, 2000
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-MA
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2Jan. 03, 2001
1Season 1Jan. 12, 2000



Billy Dee Williams
Burton Hardesty
G. Gordon Liddy
Jacob Calder
Lucky Vanous
Chance Bowman
Krista Allen
Jessica Macy


Justice Department undercover agent Michael Cates’s family was killed after he testified against crime boss Jacob Calder. Now Cates is working out of an 18 Wheeler under another undercover identity, that of Chance Bowman. As Cates wanders America listening to country music and helping people he is also dodging hit-men and still trying to take down Calder.

Original title18 Wheels of Justice
First air dateJan. 12, 2000
Last air dateJun. 06, 2001
IMDb Rating5.6260 votes
TMDb Rating4.85 votes

Similar titles

Love Addicts
The Lion
Filthy Envy
Scattered Barriers
Cuba Libre
Secrets of the Krays
Natural Born Narco
Dance Brothers
The Hillside Strangler: Devil in Disguise
Our Only Chance