Yin Yang Yo!

Yin Yang Yo!

Duration: 11 min/episode
Rated: TV-G
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Aug. 26, 2006


Two 11-year-old rabbit twins named Yin and Yang train under Master Yo, a grumpy old panda. They learn the sacred art of Woo Foo, a special type of martial arts that involves both might and magic. They must work together to save the world from evil villains and forces that want to destroy, corrupt or take it over. However, through all these adventures, Yin and Yang still portray stereotypical siblings; belligerently antagonistic but still ultimately caring about each other and working together if needed.

Yin Yang Yo!
Yin Yang Yo!
Yin Yang Yo!
Original titleYin Yang Yo!
First air dateOct. 02, 2006
Last air dateMar. 10, 2008
IMDb Rating6.02 764 votes
TMDb Rating7.68487 votes

Similar titles

The Rookie: Feds
Get Rolling With Otis
RESIDENT EVIL: Infinite Darkness
The Winchesters
Chainsaw Man
Vinland Saga
The Mandalorian
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba