The Time Tunnel

The Time Tunnel

Sep. 09, 1966
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Sep. 09, 1966



James Darren
Tony Newman
Robert Colbert
Doug Phillipps
Whit Bissell
General Heywood Kirk
Lee Meriwether
Dr. Ann McGregor
John Zaremba
Dr. Raymond Swain


The Time Tunnel is a 1966–1967 U.S. color science fiction TV series, written around a theme of time travel adventure. The show was creator-producer Irwin Allen's third science fiction television series, released by 20th Century Fox and broadcast on ABC. The show ran for one season of 30 episodes. Reruns are viewable on cable and by internet streaming. A pilot for a new series was produced in 2002, although it was not picked up.

The Time Tunnel
The Time Tunnel
The Time Tunnel
The Time Tunnel
Original titleThe Time Tunnel
First air dateSep. 09, 1966
Last air dateApr. 07, 1967
IMDb Rating7.63 797 votes
TMDb Rating7.682151 votes

Similar titles

RESIDENT EVIL: Infinite Darkness
The Winchesters
Puppy Place
The Peripheral
The Rookie: Feds
The Brave Ones
Chainsaw Man
Vinland Saga
Bugs Bunny Builders