The Real McCoys

The Real McCoys

Oct. 03, 1957
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6Sep. 30, 1962
5Season 5Oct. 05, 1961
4Season 4Oct. 13, 1960
3Season 3Jul. 16, 1959
2Season 2Nov. 20, 1958
1Season 1Oct. 03, 1957



Richard Crenna
Luke McCoy
Walter Brennan
Grandpa Amos McCoy


The Real McCoys is an American situation comedy co-produced by Danny Thomas' "Marterto Productions", in association with Walter Brennan and Irving Pincus' "Westgate" company. The series aired for five seasons on the ABC-TV network from 1957 through 1962 and then for its final year on CBS from 1962 to 1963. The series, set in the San Fernando Valley of California, was filmed in Hollywood at Desilu studios.

Original titleThe Real McCoys
First air dateOct. 03, 1957
Last air dateJun. 23, 1963
IMDb Rating7.61 145 votes
TMDb Rating67 votes

Similar titles

Come Dance with Me
Everything Calls for Salvation
Mad About You
Biff and Chip
Secrets of Summer
I Hate You
True Story with Ed & Randall
Comedy Night with Rick Mercer
Belascoaran, PI
Make Some Noise