The Mortified Guide

The Mortified Guide

Feb. 15, 2018
Duration: min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Canceled

Seasons and episodes


The Mortified Guide is a 6-episode comedic docu-series where adults share their actual teenage diaries, love letters, music and art-- in front of total strangers. Based on the Mortified storytelling project which creates stage shows, books, podcast, TV and film.

Original titleThe Mortified Guide
First air dateFeb. 15, 2018
Last air dateFeb. 15, 2018
IMDb Rating7.7290 votes
TMDb Rating7.52 votes

Similar titles

Island of the Sea Wolves
Top Chef Amateurs
Belascoaran, PI
One Perfect Shot
Party Island: Summer in Zante
Celebrity beef
The Masked Singer Austria
Supreme Team
Biff and Chip
Easy-Bake Battle: The Home Cooking Competition