The Champions

The Champions

Sep. 25, 1968
Duration: 1 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Sep. 25, 1968



Alexandra Bastedo
Sharron Macready
William Gaunt
Richard Barrett
Stuart Damon
Craig Stirling
Anthony Nicholls
Cmdr. W.L. Tremayne


The Champions is a British espionage/science fiction/occult detective fiction adventure series consisting of 30 episodes broadcast on the UK network ITV during 1968–1969, produced by Lew Grade's ITC Entertainment production company. The series was broadcast in the US on NBC, starting in summer 1968.

The Champions
The Champions
The Champions
Original titleThe Champions
First air dateSep. 25, 1968
Last air dateApr. 30, 1969
IMDb Rating7.51 345 votes
TMDb Rating5.96414 votes

Similar titles

Shark Academy
Jade Armor
Abominable and the Invisible City
The Girl Before
Motel Valkirias
Love Addicts
Delicious Party♡Pretty Cure
The Fog Of Murder
The Brave Ones
Taiwan Crime Stories