Swamp Thing

Swamp Thing

Jul. 27, 1990
Duration: 30 min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3Jul. 10, 1992
2Season 2Jan. 03, 1992
1Season 1Jul. 27, 1990


Swamp Thing: The Series, is a science fiction, action/adventure television series based on the DC Comics character Swamp Thing. It debuted on USA Network on July 27, 1990 and lasted three seasons for a total of 72 episodes. It was later shown in reruns on the Sci Fi Channel.

Swamp Thing
Original titleSwamp Thing
First air dateJul. 27, 1990
Last air dateMay. 01, 1993
IMDb Rating6.2986 votes
TMDb Rating6.76 votes

Similar titles

The Watcher
The Peripheral
RESIDENT EVIL: Infinite Darkness
The Brave Ones
Interview with the Vampire
The Boys
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
The Mandalorian
Harley Quinn
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance