R. L. Stine

R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour

Oct. 29, 2010
Duration: 25 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4Oct. 04, 2014
3Season 3Oct. 13, 2012
2Season 2Oct. 01, 2011
1Season 1Oct. 29, 2010


R.L. Stine


R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour is a Canadian/American original anthology horror-fantasy series, with episodes each half an hour long. The series is based on The Haunting Hour: Don't Think About It Movie, and the books The Haunting Hour and Nightmare Hour anthology by R. L. Stine.

R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour
R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour
Original titleR. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour
First air dateOct. 29, 2010
Last air dateNov. 29, 2014
IMDb Rating7.92 588 votes
TMDb Rating8.098174 votes

Similar titles

Belascoaran, PI
I Hate You
Mad About You
The Rookie: Feds
The Winchesters
Everything Calls for Salvation
RESIDENT EVIL: Infinite Darkness
Biff and Chip
True Story with Ed & Randall
Comedy Night with Rick Mercer