Mob Wives

Mob Wives

Apr. 17, 2011
Duration: 42 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Canceled

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6Jan. 13, 2016
5Season 5Dec. 03, 2014
4Season 4Dec. 05, 2013
3Season 3Jan. 06, 2013
2Season 2Jan. 01, 2012
1Season 1Apr. 17, 2011


Mob Wives is an American reality television series on VH1 that made its debut April 17, 2011. It follows six Staten Island women after their husbands or fathers are arrested and imprisoned for crimes connected to the Mafia.

Mob Wives
Mob Wives
Mob Wives
Original titleMob Wives
First air dateApr. 17, 2011
Last air dateMar. 16, 2016
IMDb Rating5.01 463 votes
TMDb Rating9.48 votes

Similar titles

The Real Housewives of Lagos
Top Chef Amateurs
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
Celebrity beef
Easy-Bake Battle: The Home Cooking Competition
The Masked Singer Austria
Selena + Chef
Iron Chef: Mexico
Too Hot to Handle: Latino
Sandy + Chef
Black Widow Murders
Born for Business