Life Story

Life Story

Oct. 23, 2014
Duration: 60 min/episode
Rated: TV-PG
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Oct. 23, 2014


David Attenborough
Self - Presenter


The remarkable and often perilous story of the journey through life. It is a story that unites each of us with every animal on the planet, because we all set out on this journey from the moment we are born. For animals there is just one goal in life – to continue their bloodline in the form of offspring. This series follows that journey through its six crucial stages: first steps, growing up, finding a home, gaining power, winning a mate and succeeding as a parent.

Life Story
Life Story
Original titleLife Story
First air dateOct. 23, 2014
Last air dateJan. 01, 2015
IMDb Rating9.02 216 votes
TMDb Rating8.723 votes

Similar titles

Island of the Sea Wolves
Queer for Fear: The History of Queer Horror
Party Island: Summer in Zante
One Perfect Shot
Breaking Bobby Bones
Betraying the Badge
Winston Churchill
Sins of Our Mother