Lee San, Wind in the Palace

Lee San, Wind in the Palace

Sep. 17, 2007
Duration: 55 min/episode
Rated: TV-Y
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Sep. 17, 2007



Han Ji-min
Seong Song-yeon
Lee Soon-jae
King Yeongjo
Kyeon Mi-ri
Lady Hyegyeong
Sung Hyun-ah
Princess Hwawan
Kim Yeo-jin
Queen Jeongsun
Park Eun-hye
Queen Hyoui
Lee Jong-soo
Park Dae-su
Han Sang-jin
Hong Guk-yeong
Lee Da-wit
Prince Euneon


Yi San, also known as Wind of the Palace, is a 2007 South Korean historical drama, starring Lee Seo-jin, Han Ji-min, Park Eun-hye, and Lee Jong-soo. It aired on Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation from September 17, 2007 to June 16, 2008 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55. The series was produced by Lee Byeong-Hoon, who also produced award-winning television series Dae Jang Geum. It won "Top Excellence Acting Award" for Lee Seo Jin and "Best Actress" for Han Ji-min at MBC's Acting Awards.

Lee San, Wind in the Palace
Original titleLee San, Wind in the Palace
First air dateSep. 17, 2007
Last air dateJun. 16, 2008
IMDb Rating8.1576 votes
TMDb Rating77 votes

Similar titles

Great British Theatre
Reasonable Doubt
So Help Me Todd
Secrets of Summer
Biff and Chip
Significant Others
The King of TV
The Girl Before
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
The Peripheral
Interview with the Vampire
The Watcher