Freak Encounters

Freak Encounters

Oct. 19, 2010
Duration: min/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Oct. 19, 2010


Using documented evidence and eye-witness accounts of legendary beasts as inspiration, Freak Encounters brings unsuspecting people face to face with a monster. The question is: will they survive?

Freak Encounters
Original titleFreak Encounters
First air dateOct. 19, 2010
Last air dateFeb. 22, 2011
IMDb Rating6.264 votes

Similar titles

The Peripheral
The Brave Ones
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
The Mandalorian
The Boys
Harley Quinn
Love, Death & Robots
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance
The Promised Neverland
Years and Years
The Owl House
The Witcher