Forbidden History

Forbidden History

Sep. 27, 2013
Duration: N/A/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7Apr. 15, 2022
6Season 6Apr. 05, 2020
5Series 5Jul. 19, 2018
4Series 4Jun. 14, 2017
3Series 3Feb. 26, 2016
2Series 2Nov. 05, 2014
1Series 1Sep. 27, 2013


Jamie Theakston
Himself - Host


Jamie Theakston attempts to uncover the truth about historical mysteries, ancient relics, hidden treasures, conspiracy theories and lost civilizations. Have these stories been omitted from the history books?

Forbidden History
Forbidden History
Forbidden History
Forbidden History
Original titleForbidden History
First air dateSep. 27, 2013
Last air dateJun. 02, 2022
IMDb Rating6.2307 votes
TMDb Rating6.86 votes

Similar titles

One Perfect Shot
Max Verstappen: Anatomy of a Champion
Kingdom of Dreams
Scotland: A Year In The Wild
The Truth About Your Ready Meals
The Fatal Attraction Murder
Secrets of the Krays
Stock Aitken Waterman: Legends of Pop
Death by Fame