A Touch of Frost

A Touch of Frost

Dec. 06, 1992
Duration: 120 min/episode
Rated: TV-MA
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

15Season 15Apr. 04, 2010
14Season 14Oct. 12, 2008
13Season 13Nov. 05, 2006
12Season 12Sep. 25, 2005
11Season 11Oct. 26, 2003
10Season 10Jan. 19, 2003
9Season 9Jan. 27, 2002
8Season 8Jan. 14, 2001
7Season 7Dec. 25, 1999
6Season 6Mar. 07, 1999
5Season 5Feb. 09, 1997
4Season 4Jan. 07, 1996
3Season 3Jan. 08, 1995
2Season 2Jan. 09, 1994
1Season 1Dec. 06, 1992



David Jason
DI Frost
David Gooderson
Derek Simpkins
Caroline Harker
Hazel Wallace
Bruce Alexander
Superintendant Mullet


Jack Frost is a gritty, dogged and unconventional detective with sympathy for the underdog and an instinct for moral justice who attracts trouble like a magnet. Despite some animosity with his superintendent, Norman “Horn-rimmed Harry” Mullett, Frost and his ever-changing roster of assistants manage to solve cases via his clever mind, good heart, and cool touch.

A Touch of Frost
A Touch of Frost
A Touch of Frost
A Touch of Frost
Original titleA Touch of Frost
First air dateDec. 06, 1992
Last air dateApr. 05, 2010
IMDb Rating7.87 838 votes
TMDb Rating7.541 votes

Similar titles

The King of TV
East New York
Bachelor in Paradise Canada
The Empress
Secrets of Summer
The Watcher
The Fog Of Murder
Supreme Team
Secrets in the Jungle
The Rookie: Feds
Fire Country